Now it’s time to leave the capsule if you dare…

Janine asked for a picture…so here it is…unedited, unabashed, untouched, unbleached, un-airbrushed…just me…sadly I am not even wearing make-up…but I figure this is as close to the naked truth as you can get on a mostly rated PG blog…

Stats: 5’3″ ish

Hair:  sort of  : )

Weight: 173 today, formerly 378

Size: 12 jeans, Large sweater

Now it’s time to leave the capsule if you dare

Now it’s time to leave the capsule if you dare

JustJil…roger wilco, over and out…

7 thoughts on “Now it’s time to leave the capsule if you dare…

  1. Meg says:

    Clearly, you are right this very moment at your PERFECT SIZE. You look fantastic!!! 🙂

    • justjil says:

      Thanks Meg…sometimes I even get over myself enough to FEEL like I am the size I am supposed to be…lol…and then I revert back to my usual self loathing 🙂

  2. Janine says:

    thanks so much Jil, You look fan-freak-in-tastic…….I agree, this looks to be your perfect size…….you look adorable!!!

    • justjil says:

      I really appreciate that Janine…some days I can see all the hard work and sacrifice and sometimes I see all 200 lbs right back where they were…after you lose the weight life continues to be a work in progress…at the end of the day I am grateful though. Grateful to feel better and even look better. Grateful to not fear so much and grateful to fit into tighter spaces in general 🙂

  3. Laurie says:

    Wooo hoo, hot mama!!!

  4. Kim says:

    You look amazing and totally gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

