Dance me to your beauty with a burning violin…Dance me through the panic ’til I’m safely gathered in…Lift me like an olive branch and be my homeward dove…

To all of those who have been hopeful with me and prayerful that Jason would be home this week, I want you to know how much your thoughts, prayers and support have meant…he found out yesterday that he will not be home ’til the 23rd…so if you could throw a few more prayers our way, they truly lift me up when I really want to cry…borrowed strength is still strength…

Love to you all…JustJil

4 thoughts on “Dance me to your beauty with a burning violin…Dance me through the panic ’til I’m safely gathered in…Lift me like an olive branch and be my homeward dove…

  1. Laurie says:

    I’m so sorry to hear that he won’t be home this week. You know I’m here for you always!
    Love ya girly!

  2. Kim H. says:

    Oh Jil… I pray that he’s home for Christmas – because all of this will be worth it to spend the holiday with the one you love. 🙂

  3. Kim says:

    Of course I’ll be praying, Jil! But what a wonderful Christmas present to have him home before Christmas Eve!

  4. Kim says:

    Girl, I know you are in love and all, but an occasional update would be divine! 😉 I know, I am quite demanding, but really, I’m just nosy!

Leave a Reply

