“…so when I hear them say there’s better living, let them go their way to that new living, I won’t ever stray…’Cause this is heaven to me…”

So I have been bad…only one post in practically two months…It’s not even that I didn’t have anything to say…more along the lines of not wanting to take the time to write it…sigh…so yes, I am bad, I have been told by many and accept it as the truth that it is…lol…after all the proof is in the blog…

So here is my attempt to right the wrongs, to turn back time, to redeem myself for my blogging attrocities commited against humanity.  Drama Queen much…yep!

Well as far as the weightloss goes…I am down to 229…which is 144 lbs lost…do you think that there is a possible link between posts written and weight lost.  Like the more you lose, the more you are out and about living life, the less you are writing about being out and about living life?  I think there is a definite correlation…of course that’s probably so I can let myself off the hook for blogging irresponsibility…lol

In other news…I have met someone…and all is good and right in the world…life goes on…

My love to all of you out there in the cosmos…justjil

4 thoughts on ““…so when I hear them say there’s better living, let them go their way to that new living, I won’t ever stray…’Cause this is heaven to me…”

  1. Kim H. says:

    Welcome back!! Try to fit us in every once in a while. 🙂

  2. justjil says:

    Thanks Kim…I will try to be less of a reprobate in the future…lol…jil

  3. Kim says:

    Now see, Jil, I want more detail on this “someone”! I’m a romantic and the fun and happy sighs are in the story!
    And you, my friend, are rocking the weight loss!

  4. Laurie says:

    I’m so glad you are a happy camper now! 🙂 You are looking remarkable and I’m so damn happy for ya! Love ya honeybunny!

Leave a Reply

